VIDEO - Purchased ASRock PRO BTC R2.0 and Intel i5 CPU for my GPU mining rigsteemCreated with Sketch.

click picture to play video

I see life, when I see a naked woman.

Life that is not real is the imaginary part in my mind, in the darkness.

No fear = bad things never happen in real life, only as stories about real life.

I've ran enough miles strait to know how long I can run without stop, and on a higher level, I'v been walking all my life.

The word illusion is the fearful way of saying the word reflection.

Being aware of now, one can see everything always lines up perfectly.

True is being simple now as one, while lies are complicated by separation


follow @craig-grant
There are no lower levels, until I imagine them.


Mine Bitcoin @ Genesis Mining 3% discount = YVhXDJ

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ Coinbase.com


Sort:  

I'm interested in seeing your final product. keep it up. Tuesday is coming closer, so we'll be smiling even more.
Then it's solar.

Woo Hoo! What are we mining for?

I'm there with you on Monero. I'm currently accumulating it now. I bought zcash and am waiting to see what happens early this month.

hey, Craig why not make a detailed detailed video (many us will appreciated) on gpu mining. This xmas break I will try to build 2 gpu miners. I have access to free energy! :)

I have never mined before, right now I am in the learning process of building a miner. Zcash inspired me to start mining, but I think I will mine monero first, as I don't want to buy monero, but I like the idea of having monero.

haha me too, when I saw zcash hit 10k per coin I was like wow this is crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66