Upgrading lifetime bitcoin mining contract with Genesis MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $4 BTC per day ($120 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $50 per month to increase my daily payment, and still have $70 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


  1. Send a tip of no less than 35 STEEM to The Pot of STEEM. (398)
  2. Every Friday the pot will pay equal amounts of STEEM to every participant.
  3. Tips below 35 STEEM are treated as donations and senders won't get a payout.
    managed by @murh

Sort:  

Hi sir you can use my code Genesis mining code=> RoYsTx . voted

This chart has some 2-3 year old miners so you can get an idea how much yours would be making in 2 years. I have always thought it would just be smarter to buy the Bitcoin instead of sending your Bitcoin to a mining company praying you break even. With 2k you could have 2 Bitcoins right now.
https://bitcoinwisdom.com/bitcoin/calculator

By the way the profitability is going down about 20% every 2 weeks due to the difficulty change.

I bought 0.400TH/s on Genesis just now I used the code you included in this post.

This is my affiliate code

rpMj9Z

Hey Craig, nice keep the flow going and as you know it s my day of upgrade, i upgraded 0.35th/s and obviously used your code and when you feel the flow to use mine use it, no harm if you don't, I know you probably have a long list by now but maybe ask Trevon to use my code...hehehehe.... the Pot of gold and steem is genius, well thought on that. Erv0BD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52