Upgrading Genesis Mining bitcoin contract with $30steemCreated with Sketch.


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $4 BTC per day ($120 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $50 per month to increase my daily payment, and still have $70 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Bitcoin Pot Of Gold:

  1. Send a tip to the Bitcoin Pot Of Gold Here http://bit.ly/2lCW3RW
    (DO NOT USE COINBASE OR AN EXCHANGE BECAUSE YOU CAN'T RECEIVE FROM THE ADDRESS YOU SEND FROM!)
  2. Friday the pot is equality divided and sent back to each address that tipped the pot.
  3. Tips below .005 btc are included in the pot but those addresses do not receive a payout.
  4. The bottom 20% of tips MAY BE refunded or MAY BE included in payout :)

Sort:  

Good info. Will soon start investing with genesis

I upgraded .400 TH last week using your code.

Try mine next time.
rpMj9Z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53