Upgrade lifetime bitcoin mining contract two times in the same daysteemCreated with Sketch.


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $4 BTC per day ($120 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $50 per month to increase my daily payment, and still have $70 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


  1. Send a tip of no less than 35 STEEM to The Pot of STEEM. (398)
  2. Every Friday the pot will pay equal amounts of STEEM to every participant.
  3. Tips below 35 STEEM are treated as donations and senders won't get a payout.
    managed by @murh

Sort:  

I dropped you an upgrade
heres my code if you feel like upgrading again
U7IZoj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50