Trading steem, ether, and zcash on Poloniex - December 7, 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Time is the only value of equality in life, as everyone experiences the same amount of time, the only time being now.

It's all about balance, as bad as it is in suffering, it's just as bad in very bright light, the middle is the sweet spot.

you only put me here for you.

The word 'energy' is a limit, and the word 'perception' is a filter.

Physical slavery is the baby, mental slavery is the teenager, and emotional slavery is the adult. Accept this and agree with a smile to be FREE.

I wanted to stop reading when I saw the words 'advanced beings', because the only way such beings can exist in a hologram is if I believe in them, and not take personal responsibility for me being the advanced being.


follow @craig-grant
The less I care about opinions that disagree with me is the better my life gets.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

@craig-grant, there's a bot pushing STEEM price down, i suspect someone is trying to buy cheap STEEM.

I just bought a lot of cheap STEEM...all my limit orders were hit.

me too, and I started trading bittrex since polo messed up

Follow the bot!
I bought and i have an open order, just observe if bot will not keep pushing price down after you buy.

Could you possibly elaborate on this please?

it's fear and speculation, bots don't affect the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25