Sort:  

Nice to see you correcting your old post Craig. Always a pleasure to watch your videos :)

Q. So you can power down now? I thought it was 2 year minimum term?

ps... typo in your title.

Thanks for the posts Craig! I find your videos straightforward, intelligent and explained in a charismatic manner. The reinvestment of Steem and the trading of Steem is fairly new to me. Please keep blogging with videos, it is a fantastic format for those trying to Steem while washing dishes. :)
Truly,
H

Yet another great video explaining steem to the masses! Gonna have to call you Killer Craig! You broke it down in a way that people can actually understand it. I get most of it, but you explanations are some of the best here!

I'm so glad you made this because I was a bit confused initially. I thought I figured it out (and I was right based on the info you shared here) so it's nice to have the confirmation. Steemit and STEEM is one hell of an exciting thing to hit the world.

I'm mostly upvoting your videos now, Craig, as they are easy to understand, well produced and entertaining. Respect.....

I'm quite new to STEEM and thanks to your videos I'm learning everyday something new in this topic. Currently on the exchanges there are STEEM and STEEM Dollars available for trading. I see that you are mostly focused on trading STEEM but what about STEEM Dollars? Maybe due to lower inflation STEEM Dollars are more prefered as a longterm investment?

Sttem power for long term, steem dollars for spending now

What I am wanting to do is use my Steem Dollars to buy Steem, and then buy Steem Power. It appears that you can do this right on the Steemit Site from your wallet. Does that sound right to you, and is it an okay idea? I really want to up my Steem Power!

Great Video! Thanks!

Yes you can, it is the essiest way to do it, my girlfriend is doing that

Thanks! When I did it my Steem Dollars disappeared. I hope they come back in a week in the form of Steem. Do you know if that is normal?

I tried to explain this to my wife today. I'm glad I had you to back me up.

Yesss

Craig you are a valuable asset to the Steemit community! Keep em comin Bro:) Thanks-

Great job! This is a helpful video for a steemit noob like myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55