STEEM FOMOsteemCreated with Sketch.


Final Review of Steem Economic Changes
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/final-review-of-steem-economic-changes


follow @craig-grant
If I woke up with the ability to fly like superman, I would have to be fearless to do it, as I have no idea if the ability will suddenly go away while I'm in the sky.


Sort:  

thank you for the update bro

LIMITED = UNLIMITED(Sky's Tha Limit!) 0K! 0K! Nice Talk by tha way but I still don't understand why you Un-followed me which is truly a mistake as I am the MAN in terms of on a mission! Crypto is my field best believe! If it's due to me transferring your gift you gave to me I told you, I need to trade that and I can double, triple, quad-triple that so, thanks again! I still have love for you and will continue to follow. I have no supporters just me by myself since '2014' and I will show my non-believing audience what I've bn talking about;)
Full Steem Ahead!

Dan: Compared to what we have today, the supply will be heavily limited. The long term inflation rate will be less than 1% which should be hit in about 20 years.

The long term supply will be about 639,276,802.000 STEEM after 20 years. If STEEM goes up in value over that time then the supply may be lower due to Steem Dollars converting to fewer STEEM over time. If STEEM goes down in value it may be higher for the same reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33