Steem cryptocurrency trading cheat sheetsteemCreated with Sketch.


steem trading cheat sheet @ https://steemdb.com/labs/powerdown


If I believe the world can hurt me, then it can.

Great men do as much as possible to stay great, while good men do nothing to be free.

1% of my time is worth more than all the people and things in all the places where I can ride my bicycle at 2pm, when the 99% is at work.

To become a shark, dive off a cliff into an ocean lagoon teaming with sharks.

Truth is in the past, true is now.

TOP SECRET... the only real people are the ones you can hug.


source


follow @craig-grant
Fear and imagination are the most bestest friends on Earth.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Nice feed! Resteemed ;)

Upvoted.

I'm newbie to all of this where can I find the info on how to convert SD to USD or Gift Cards and also info on Trading Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61