STEEM community building. Genesis Mining Open Ended contracts. The word is BURST.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


tpos payment #1 : The pot accumulated a balance of 1147.974 STEEM and paid out an equal 49.9 STEEM to all 23 participants.

  1. Send a tip of no less than 35 STEEM to The Pot of STEEM.
    https://steemdb.com/@tpos/transfers
  2. Every 2 to 3 days the pot pays equal amounts of STEEM to every participant.
  3. Tips below 35 STEEM are treated as donations and senders won't get a payout.
  4. Lowest value tips will be refunded (lowest meaning the bottom 10% tip values).
  5. Payouts managed by @murh


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

BURST community @ http://burstnation.com

Burstcoin wallet @ https://www.burst-team.us


Sort:  

Enjoyed watching the vid 0f you going over some of the users transactions with this 'tp0s' account(investment). Hopefully we are all on the same page of reinvesting so that the p0t can gr0w Nice & Huge ;)
All new-comers of course should play the minimum to get a feel for it but the the older investors should $imply reinvest what they profited along with the initial investment.
@Craig I would love to hear you say my name correctly just 0ne time pls ;)
Act like you are pronouncing 'trades' - I just like to spell my name @tradz with a 'Z'. I am a trader so, this is my trading name ;)

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

i say the word according to the way it's spelled

Well I'm here to tell you that you are saying it wrong my friend ;) Just try it, say trades haha

Hey Craig
Im one of your youtube subscribers im fairly new to steem love the videos keep it up bro😉

I also have been Cloud Mining! Going strong because I reinvested some earnings. There is actually a Sale happening here on Hashflare, 20% off for Limited Time. I only buy when I get this type of special discount

sBXxfn.png

If you're interested to buy at this very moment, use my Referrel Link or Code; BC604E96 & let me know and I will buy Mining Contracts from you Next! Hashflare is new player compared to Genesis Mining, i understand why you pick their services!

Price for 10Gh/s
Hashflare 1.2$
Genesis 1.5$

Maintainence Cost for 10 GH/s
0.0035$
0.003$

Hashflare

  • More Discount
    -Cheaper Contracts

Genesis Mining

  • More Repuatable Company ( Pictures of Facilities )
  • Longer Payout Track Record
  • Cheaper Maintenance Cost

Genesis Mining is better for those interested Long term Cloud Mining, with so many Cloud Mining services going Bust, it's best to stick to industry leaders while these type of Services establishes themselves over time

Referrel Link

Next is Genesis Mining! I have yet to get from Genesis Mining, @craig-grant let me know if there is a special sale happening anytime, that shoutout is my time to get some contracts a discounted rate, i loves Cloud Mining Sales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73