You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect (BCC): An Honest And Balanced Review By @mindhunter.

steem power is more profitable than lending for sure, as steem power is more than just setting money aside for interest

Sort:  

I also like to hold some BCC coins in my wallet just for the limited supply side too ... they will rise in price in time as more coins are locked away on loan business :)

I am using the same strategy, and I do loans on video for marketing

Yeah, all those videos build up a nice base of referral links for you as well as your Facebook ads - you can do the 12 levels of referral hustle too like you mentioned in one of your vids - but who got time for that s-!?!

Craig had me sold on BCC. I signed up and did a $340 loan. Glad I did since it's working fine. I was going to sign my girlfriend up under Craig's link and he would accept no less than a 100,000 USD loan in order to let me in his super cool FB marketing group. I thought he was messing around. But he wasn't. He blocked me.

Credit where it's due, Craig Grant DID give me a 1/2 a BCC token for answering a trivia question. That was nice of him. Not sure what happened with the greed, there. Craig aside though, ya gotta love the people who just post a picture of a pyramid and say "SEE! PYRAMID SCHEME RIGHT HERE".

Get your G/F to sign up under my referral link in my youtube vid for this post @brundlefly - just go out to youtube to watch the vid. Were not allowed to post Bitconnect links here on Steemit now.

She's signed up already, now. But she won't do a loan anyhow because she doesn't trust it because about 75% of the altcoin community FUDS it. (for the nookie)

Ha ha! No worries. Like you I'm pretty fine with it. I hold the coins and trade them for profits daily. I also mint and stake. Not done a loan yet. May well do so very soon :)

Craig read my post about you above this one.

Do you wish to clarify/correct me on anything? deny?

I really don't know because you blocked me on facebook.

Is it because I'm friends with Ken Bosak and he shits all over BCC for no good reason?

I argue with him all the time about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58