You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BURST my bubble : an opinion on the dangerous influx of altcoin posts

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

if Burstcoin surges up 10000x in 2017 and crashes because of whatever reason, I would have enjoyed the ride and earned tons of the profit on thee way up. My attitude towards earning profit puts my profit ahead of everything else, this is the attitude that keeps me blogging on steemit. Every blog post or upvote earns me profit.

I made a video today about my steem power, and after the video i realized I have already earned and cashed out the $6000 worth of Ether I invested in steem back in June 2016, so every penny I get from steemit now is profit. I am on the same path with burstcoin, for profit.

Boolberry was a fast profit for me, and If I never see Bollberry of Pascalcoin again it wont matter, as it took less than 1 week each for me to earn profit trading and promoting them with my youtube videos. Crypto is a very small space, and those involved often talk about changing the world, it's like a religion to them. I'm not religious about crypto, but I can pretend like I am, to take advantage of those who are.

Sort:  

There are reasons people feel so strongly about crypto, and you are certainly right saying the scene is small and undervalued. My point here is that speculating wildly on projects and assets with flawed fundamentals is only harming those projects with sound ones.
But again, you have made it clear you enjoy day tradeing these assets and by all means, make yo money.

competition is used to figure this out.
If Burstcoin bubbles it proving its own authority to exist, because this presents a note of demand.

That could not be further from the truth. A bubble is just that: a bubble. I hate to burst yours but it is certainly not proving its own authority to exist.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09