Population cryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

Every day is the same day repeating itself, just as 1 second of now.

My human body is the balancing point between my physical experience of now, and my imagination.

Light is in my experience, so I call my experience magic, no need to dig deep and break it down, that's what I call being lost.

The simplicity of pure truth is the ultimate fear for a complicated mind.


follow @craig-grant

My human body is the balancing point between my physical experience of now, and my imagination.


Sort:  

Yuliana Like Wh0a! Eye poppN, Jaw DropN, 3D GeeZ!
"PopulationC0in" huh! I believe I ran into this but never paid it no mind. Nice find.

I made it up, for the entertainment value :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52