MONERO, "resistance is futile" - Cryptocurrency report - September 3, 2016

Going along for the gansta ride.

Earth is light, and light has no shape, but I can define the light to be a round ball floating in space, the religion of Science.

Now is real and true, and not now is false. The story of what's not now can change anytime, while now is not a story, now is real

Nothing is nothing, so nothing must take a risk to become something.

Positive is space and negative is time, space is freedom and time is money.


Hack the Matrix and get amazing food

Cook Easier and Eat Healthier with Home Chef, Our Chefs Do The Shopping for You. We’re here to help busy people like you to skip the grocery store and whip up delicious meals in 30 minutes. Every week you get knockout new recipes and all the fresh, pre-portioned ingredients delivered straight to your door. Say goodbye to long grocery lines, parking lot power-struggles, and food fails that leave you ordering takeout at 11 PM. https://www.homechef.com/invite/ezxbJf89eBnV


Follow @craig-grant

Sort:  

i was gunna call the top based on this video alone a few hours ago. I deleted my comment because it was kind of offensive even though i meant no offense at all. I just think this kind of thinking illustrates the delusional part of a bubble perfectly. I mean your just talking about buying all the way up like its a dead certain. What you should be saying is I'm buying all the way down.

this video was my way of crashing monero, specially the part where I said it's rising for no reason, it's magic :).. right now the only crypto i am buying is SBD at very low btc prices

It's risky to buy at the peaks.....

bought at $13, sold at $12, but luckily BTC went up $30, so I did not loose any money. I think btc going up was why monero holders panic sold, like me :)

yes, the risk is real

Nice video on Monero Craig. I have to admit I dipped my toe a bit yesterday. Seems to be no stopping Monero at the moment.

I take it your promoting "home chef" now?! Or am i missing something? Lol😉

What is the next Monero?

Factom near term, Lisk long term.

Thanks vegas. Lisk I have. Have to look at Factom.

Factom's the one that's a bit further advanced at over $3 price, but has a lot of support behind it... not just crypto investors. Real world users.

Are you expecting some news from Factom?

No news, but it has been on a good ride lately. It serves a real purpose data security and storage.

Hey Craig, I been watching some of your videos, I am new to Steemit, and I would like to hear if you want to chat about tips for using steemit??

L

I like your strategy for Monero....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64