MONERO, follow the BIG money - January 11, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

Earning money online, I get paid to use my finger tips. Royalty

The money comes faster the more I convince myself I already have it

Everyone in my life accepts 'magic money', so there's no fear to get free money for stupid reasons, and there's no limit

To feel alive, kids say mommy and adults say money

Whapishhh, that's the sound of a dollar in your back

Positive is space and negative is time, space is freedom and time is money

The richest man in the world started a church that worships money... dam, why didn't I think of that

Crypto-currency = cult that worships money

All praise be unto money, art thou shall make it rain.... follow @craig-grant

Sort:  

Here is a post I made about XMR back in August: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1595182.0
Maybe some info for you in there. I personally have been buying since .50 cents. I believe it is a great coin.
Welcome brother.

your are the most wealthy crypto person I know

need a beat to this

Once again, thank yous Craig! You have any thoughts on CounterParty ?

Here is the most recent ZEC Update:

I am exiting and cashing out a significant stake in XMR network over the next few days. I figured id give you a fair tip. I have hired a cryptographer to review Zcash vs XMR and its ringCT claims. I would take a closer look at $ZEC over the next while. With that said XMR does have its own strengths still. I wish you luck brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51