I'm 100% ALL in DASH, the cryptocurrency revolution beginssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


I have a satellite that reads, records, and reports how many people are living on planet earth in every moment. Looking at my graphic report, the rate of people dying and baby births, is a heart beat.

By not playing the praise or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything.

Not future or past. NOW is where my life is, was, and always will be.

TIME is the highest value in life, and being NOW I always have enough money... http://craigonesun.com


Home Chef USA -- Our Chefs Do The Shopping for You. We help busy people like you to skip the grocery store and whip up delicious meals in 30 minutes. Every week you get knockout new recipes and all the fresh, pre-portioned ingredients delivered straight to your door. Say goodbye to long grocery lines, parking lot power-struggles, and food fails that leave you ordering takeout at 11 PM. $30 discount @ www.homechef.com


Sort:  

What I would like to see is Monero vs Dash.... they seem about on the same level, perhaps using different tools.

Yes, that would be interesting. Two of my top 5 holdings.

monero user experience vs dash user experience. ... hmmmmm?

I know, I can't believe it. I bought 1000 for about $9,000 in mid December and now I am looking at $39,000 on my phone. Solution, put that phone in a safe and get another phone to carry around.

I have not had time to set up my masternode, nor to set up and back up a proper desktop wallet. This has all happened too fast!

I'm glad you came around to Dash. I've been watching btc since it was priced at around what Dash is running for at the moment, we don't knot what's going to happen but it is moving very strongly. I have never seen anything like it myself.

I love Dash but going 100% into any Crypto besides BTC is scary.

only scary if it's money you're not mentally prepared to lose

Fair enough.

He's 100% with 10% of his money. Haha just teasing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64