Bitcoin, DASH, Burstcoin, Ether, and STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week.

By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $4 BTC per day ($120 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $50 per month to increase my daily payment, and still have $70 profit.

Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.

YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536


If valuing privacy cost money, then it's not worth anything.... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Stopped around the 5 min mark when you started promoting Burst again. You didn't just misled people to think Amanda had quit and was disclosing some kind of unknown info, just the day before you were playing with the idea of Evan being arrested in a similar manner.

Why wouldn't your videos have more views when they are about more relevant subjects?

I'm supposed to believe you're surprised to be getting more views with way Dash has taken off in the past week?

dash has taken off since 6 weeks ago, my intuition tells me a crash is imminent. DASH has already been rejected by Apple iPhone, and when that happens again.....

As long as you let people know that you are speaking from your intuition I don't have a problem with your speculation.

You are right, Dash has been taking off for some time...at some point it has to come down a bit if only to rise again later, and I fear you are trying to take advantage of that to justify your FUD by suggesting your video had anything to do with it.

You see...I too hope that I am wrong, about your intentions. I want to believe the best of you, but I'm having a hard time understanding how openly trying to manipulate markets with lies doesn't bother you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06