$2500 -- GPU altcoin mining rig VS Genesis Bitcoin lifetime cloud mining contractsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest.

Right now I earn about $4 BTC per day ($120 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $50 per month to increase my daily payment, and still have $70 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


My Genesis daily BTC payments are sent to my Steem Power... Craig :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87