GMYU crew on Steemit, buy DASH sell ETH, and stats time without looking at the screen

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
send DASH to STASH @ insight.dash
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Genesis pay 1.44 DASH today, X11 advanced technology


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
send DASH to STASH @ insight.dash
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Setup DASH secret STASH and perform for DASH tips


Words program my reality, so I use them wisely, not wildly.

Rich money comes and poor money goes, middle man money just flows.... craigonesun.com


resteem

Sort:  

@craig-grant for GMYU crew President
Lets start the campaign

President and Founder

Craig id like to thank you so much for resteeming my introduction post, i really really appereciate that you are a good person i wish you the best & success on your path.

Perfect post to Dash

I got my first 5 MH/s X11 contract and joined the GMYU and Steem crew. Thanks for all of the videos!

I think it's awesome how many people you're bringing over to steemit. If I want to know anything about what's going on in crypto land, you best believe I'm looking up @craig-grant and @trevonjb daily. Got those alerts coming straight to my email.

Also, like you said in the video, It's almost impossible to lose in this game, if you over buy, you just have to hold until the price rises again. It can be risky, but not as risky as it seems from the outside looking in.

Anyways, awesome video as always.

Awesome Craig! I actually found your youtube channel on the burstnation forum, you have great content. I am a full-time daytrader in the forex market and has been for the past 8 years, just got into crypto a couple months ago and joined steemit yesterday. I will start posting trading related stuff here on steemit.

I'll give you a follow, would be great to connect with you.

Sounds good man! Bring in the crew!

dont forget get to mention Burst its on a roll right now

convert some of the burst profits to DASH

i did earlier at 157 and got most at 65 and 70 today was a good day

thanks for all the uploads

Maybe one day I can get in your GMYU crew.

Yes I vote for Craig for GMYU president too! I am so happy you got me started into all this! Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57