Get ROI return on investment with Genesis Mining lifetime bitcoin mining contractsteemCreated with Sketch.


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536


LIFE is an infinite pool of water and money is the bucket... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Hiya Craig,

I do like your video's. But it's not good to promote Genesis Mining because a referral code. People lost a lot of money there.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1185909.0

The reason why you don't read it in their own thread is because they can remove real experiences.

Sure 3% sounds a lot, but their business model (All cloud mining companies do this) is to cheat on fees, mining fees. They make a profit on difficulty and fees; nobody can check that, because they don't now the hashrate or electricity price.

Don't believe me, but believe the people who commented on that thread (11 pages long).

If there is a middle man, you will always get cheated.

Steem on!

its not for everyone, but it works great for me. I upgrade my contract every week with some of the bitcoin paid to me by genesis, so I'm always in the profit with Genesis. If others lose it's because Genesis needs the money from them, to pay me

;) Then we are on the same page. Kind of but still. I read an interesting article today about scams. And to make bitcoin work, give ourself, our friend and family and the people, true freedom crypto has to work and by chosing short cuts or personal gain, that day will be longer.

Ontopic
Yes it works for you, but the more money goes to them, the more ferrari's they can buy. Al that effort is better spent on Steemit, because it the first, and currently only, medium managed by the people (us).

That's true freedom if you ask me.

if you look at my steemit wallet, you will see that all my daily genesis mining payments automatically go to my steem power, currently totals about 36 steem power per day, and rising each day https://steemit.com/@craig-grant/transfers

Let me conclude with this famous quote.
Money won't create success, the freedom to make it will.
-Nelson Mandela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46