Free Burstcoin GIVEAWAY - January 30, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.


Every person on my computer screen requires me to imagine they exist, so it's all a product of my own mind..... Craig :)


Burstcoin @ https://www.burst-team.us

Burstcoin explorer @ http://burstcoin.biz


Sort:  

I just plotting my hard drive,and i see here giveaway! lol :D
How much Burst do i want?i don't know,just something to get started.I got 7 Burst from faucet's,so this is my balance now.As soon my HDD finishes plotting,i start mining! :) My account name is: Animal,adress: BURST-EWJU-26BF-TU4Z-5DKYG If you decide to send,i am saying you thank you in advance. :)

BURST-37BW-57UP-KU2U-BUYNW HERE craig

Hi Craig,

Thanks for the videos and sharing your cryptocurecncy experience everyday.
I'm a bitcoin holder but now I'm discovering burstcoin for the first time thanks to you.
I only have 4 bursts and I want 2000 and willing to start mining on my own soon.

My address name is : garoulgaroul

Keep going. Wish you the best from Morocco :D

Kind regards,
Garoul

Hello craig, your my favorite crypto youtuber and i love that you will go out of your way to help the community

BURST
BURST-UDXX-9GGR-QSJU-23VEM

If there's still some available BURST-7BYD-AQES-5636-2ADY5 Name- RahulThapa

Hi Craig! Thanks for the BURST!

AshleyPrincess
BURST-ZZ9D-4M9K-2NU2-FNFNF

BURST-6NG6-KZ7Q-RD44-BHH7R

I want 1000000 BURSTs ;D
I have ~2500 BURSTs
The name is "murh" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86