I recommend upgrading your contract once every weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. Right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my bitcoin mining contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and have $180 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Genesis Mining farm located in Iceland


Sort:  

for your health check Dr. Sebi and the benefit of alkaline food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64