DASH to Jupiter, with a stop at Mars. Shapeshifting blockchain assets with my Exodus.io walletsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


I am now, so my best actions become me, I don't have to take them... http://craigonesun.com


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. Right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my bitcoin mining contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and have $180 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Genesis Mining farm located in Iceland


Sort:  

I'm still new to all of this, and I'm super interested in the Exodus.io wallet because of the shapeshifting features. Quick question, can you deposit any coin into it? Say I wanted to play with some STEEM, could I deposit it into this wallet an change it to DASH?

not any coin, only the coins it supports, so you would need to convert steem to dash first before depositing to exodus wallet

Ah good deal. That helps a lot. Thanks, @craig-grant!
Out of curiosity, do know anything about Ripple (xrp)?

nobody knows anything about ripple

Haahaha, perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39