DASH sold. Bursting out of my cryptocurrency bubblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


The 56 drive mining setup I mentioned is called O.G Burst Gadget (it is also an asset on the asset exchange) just the past 30 days it pumped out 275,000 BURST coins. The thing is, you can never pass mining off by what the current price of the coin is, you just need to be sure there is actually a trade market live that is willing to pay you for these coins you mine. BURST is traded every minute on exchanges like Poloniex.com and has usually $50,000 dollars USD worth of buyer money there to even $200,000 and more USD dollars of money on those buy books, people looking to buy these coins you mined or bought or were given.

The market is clear, all the money there shows that so many people are willing to pay hard earned cash money for coins you popped out of your free hard drive space... think about that and how insane that seems, then think of how insane it seemed to bitcoin miners when ppl wanted to pay them one penny per bitcoin.

See that feeling they had of , "oh well this is not even worth my time or effort its a few cents or dollars I will make if I sell them" today those same people would have been millionaires and billionaires , had they just been patient and not complained at the coins being worth so little.

GIve it a lot of rational thought, how would you feel if BURST is worth $1 USD soon... that 5000 coin I sent you would be worth 5 grand.

Are you patient enough to mine and stack your coins safely until that day comes and even gets higher in price too?

source @ https://www.burstnation.com/wbb/index.php?thread/77-youtubers-get-free-burst-promotion-easy-money/&postID=2807#post2807


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536


Have nothing to loose = cant get lost... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

I admit, I had myself had to bite the bullet and sell for a small loss before. Luckly it was my last 1\3rd bag. Profited first from the 2\3rds!! Stay up Craig. You know what I mean... ;)

FranksIn©

not going down with the ship :)

Keep us updated Craig! Bought me some cheap Burst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94