DASH cryptocurrency 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week.

By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $8 BTC per day ($240 per month), so I can upgrade my contract with $30 per week to increase my daily payment, and still have $120 profit.

Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Being smart and acting dum is a very smart thing to do... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

15 TH upgrade with your code yesterday. Crypto Flow

7yMUI3

Be patient wait for the DASH pull back to $12-15.. Hey FYI I came across a new instant Crypto exchange site https://coinvert.io/ pretty cool

Upvoted b/c you're right about STEEM being able to do what Dash is trying to.

Dash's "InstantSend" + "DarkSend" features are also garbage.

  • The "InstantSend" fee is HARD-CODED in the software @ .01 DASH ... currently costing (~$0.21)

  • Before being able to use "DarkSend" you need to MIX your Dash which might take hours or days.

  • After receiving "InstantSend" money you need to wait 6 confirmations to re-send that DASH using "InstantSend"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66