Daily Bitcoin payments for Eternal Life contract from Genesis MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536


Sort:  

Craig, you do know that all cloud mining companies are scams, and there is no such thing as a life contract? Genesis mining can cancel your mining contract at any time with no repercussions. If you stop upgrading they throw you out as well. Which means you will never see any profits on the long run. It's a nicely tailored MLM . Can you tell me how much you spent on the lifetime of this non binding contract and how much you actually profited from it?

He knows, this dude is pure evil.....lol but entertaining :)

entertaining is right, I like to watch his videos because it reflects what people are thinking, but I am starting to worry he might not know about how these companies operate and might be actually putting too much into them.

all cloud mining companies are fake, except for Genesis Mining, that's the devil for real

lol, I am glad you are aware of this. I thought the devil was One Coin, but I guess there are a lot of devils out there.

I do spend more than $30 per week on genesis mining contracts, but its been a few months, so now I earn more than I put in, I am in profit and investing the profit. The more new customers use Genesis Mining is the longer they will last, and that is my main objective since I am already in the profit, longevity.

you know you just described a Ponzi ... :D

the profit comes from the bitcoin price going up, not new customers, but the more new customers bitcoin gets the more bitcoin is worth, so bitcoin is the ponzi and genesis is the fractal copy of bitcoin

it is possible to accumulate profits on ponzis

The best advice I can give to 'nay-sayers' is don't invest. Personally, I'm taking the gamble. Good things can come to those who take risks. The higher the risk, the higher the potential for profit or loss. If you like to ride the merry-go-round, stay off the roller coaster. :-)

I've run out of replies on your previous post so I'll just add one last here ;)

Wouldn't it make more sense to buy 30$ worth of Bitcoins every week ?

That's how much you'd mine on 10THash miner in that time and a miner like that costs 1400$ ... also buying btc with fiat currency rather than mining should raise the price even higher ...

it would make more sense If I was mentally capable of holding on to that much liquid bitcoin without spending or selling it for a lifetime, or even 5 years, with genesis mining there is a bitcoin payment everyday, that's much easier than trying to hold

I have a better idea ... I should start a company that'll hold BTC of other people for some time ...

Let's say you put in 1BTC @ 1000$ today ... and in 5 years when btc is @ 5000$ I'll give you back 0.5btc ... that's 250% ROI in just 5 years ;D

WIN-WIN ;)

you can disappear with my btc, genesis mining has hardware to maintain so it's less likely for them to go out of business or disappear

It's still the same amount of trust in someone you never seen with your own eyes ;) I could say I have a special machine that'll hold your BTC safe or something like that ... would it you believe me more ?

Anyway I'm out of arguments and it's 6AM here so I have to get to bed ... It could work if the BTC price would keep on raising but that's not so sure ... so good night and good luck :)

Hashnest is Fake???

if you have to ask, then of course it is

Have you tried Hashnest???

I done some calculations of their contracts,so if i buy let's say any starter pack,or anything,i will get my money back in 2 years.Maybe i get lucky,so price goes up and i earn something.One thing i did not understand,i could not find info there,and this is;why spend 30 USD on a starter pack,or more for premium,and mine,let's say litecoin?? I will take my 30 USD and go on exchange and buy directly litecoin and hold it until price goes up.I don't get it.Why this cloud mining exist??

Cloud mining exist for those who want to mine coins without doing all the work in hopes to ROI. I prefer Hashnest since you can sell your hashing power or redeem actual physical hardware when the cloud mining contract is no longer profitable.

FranksIn©

if you can hold it for 4 years, then its better to hold it for 4 years, but my experience is the average person does not have the willinginess to buy and hold liquid crypto for 4 years. With genesis mining there is always a payment everyday, that's much easier than holding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28