Cryptocurrency report by Craig Grant - August 2, 2016

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)
  1. ETC up and ETH down.
  2. Happy to be a blogger.
  3. Bright light magic reality.

Get your magic glass bead necklace
Send 20 SD to craig-grant with your email address in the memo

use tag "craigrant" = views from my friends

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

Sort:  

Magic

PERFECT :)

Looks awesome :D

That's my man nick a nick

Craig-
Can you do a video showing all the colors you have to work with?(maybe you did and I missed it) I was also wondering if you do bracelets?
My neck has been naked for so long it can't decide..

I can get any color you want, and I can do bracelets, or a bracelet to match your necklace

How much for the bracelet or magical combo?

the barcelet or the combo is extra magic because you choose your own price

Morning @craig-grant !

Thank you for the report Steem is going up!

Cheers and good luck to ya today

I made 2 bitcoins from trading Steem 😎 Now i can buy more steem when it goes down and bitcoin goes up. Its easy to trade it at these patterns. Craig, loving your positive vive. Cheers bro

Glad to know you are having success with steem trade, buying the $2 dip was a very smart move indeed

Yes, i learned trading from your videos. Thank you again and have a great week.

I am new to altcoin world... saw your videos on youtube... made some profit in etc.. thanks.. keep posting

What you said about other people powering down and your steempower gets more valuable. Is such a positive way to see it.

$2.00 or less got it!

Best report yet!

Thanks,

Craig - thank you so much. I first saw one of your YouTube videos about Steemit and start looking into the platform. It´s so cool. Did some trading a few weeks ago and earned a couple of bitcoins because of the initial race of the Steem price. Thanks brother :-)

steem whales powering down @ http://steemdown.com/

"I'd rather be a frequent blogger, than a frequent trader"
Well Craig now you can, since you have many supporters here who watch your videos and enjoy your content. I personally watch your videos every day and judging by the comments I see I'm not the only one.

This video cracked me up when you were acting like Bitcoin...hahhaha

Man I love the way you explain things. You have a very easy going style... until you break out of it for emphasis. You must be one heck of a storyteller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44