What is Bitcoin and why is STEEM worth money - February 2, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


The only time is NOW, and how I spend my time is the true value of my life... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

FranksIn© was Present for Cryptocurrency Class today. Thanks Craig :)))

Paying Income Tax == Paying for your own slavery.

Paying Income Tax == Helping the pedophiles in charge to launder their dirty ass money.

Good job!

she does not pay tax, she gets thousands from the government because she has 2 kids, having a w9 income reported from money earned online makes it easier to prove income and qualify for the thousands from the government. Youtube is the best way I know to earn money online

sHE'S already l0st lol
I know how it goes, women can live with you for years seeing what you do but don't know exactly what your doing. If she's not asking questions and is not finding herself interested, she just not into it point blank!
But I hope Yuliana comes around because she has the best teacher in the house and she is already involved with crypto as she is here on Steemit ;)

it's money, she's into it

I feel you but I mean in terms of being a crypto head. This may not be her thing but am glad to see you trying to teach her so now is the test to see if she's cryptomatic ;O
Come on Yuliana, follow us! We know you are busy with those bounce houses but in your spare time, listen to your man! We are adults now, let's put away the movies, games and what not for a little to read and understand about this Global Finance disruption coming from digital currencies(Blockchain Technology).
The first thing I would bring up to teach someone, is by bringing up the old ways of how we use to transact money - we use to "exchange" cows for chickens and whatever - then it went to silver gold - then to fiat(paper-money) - then to plastic(credit/debit cards) - and now DIGITAL CURRENCIES! Saying this is a sure way to get ppl to listen and understand off the bat!
Then bring in the mining aspect as it may sound easy to someone who is involved but to foreign ears, they lost!
$imple ;)

I teach earning and spending money, not the politics of money

Exactly why the person who is trying to learn will be lost therefore discouraging them to move on to something else. I'm just saying that she will have to understand and l0ve it to succeed in her ventures. Question, why is she obligated to make money online, I don't quite understand?
I heard you in the vid but don't get why she would have to as she has a business and if she decides not to have an online business, it's her choice?

These are the best explanations I have seen man. This is a great resource for new Steemians.....even made me think about in a more clear way.

Great post, isn't it? Totally. I'm resteeming it the day after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15