Burstcoin @ leading edge of technology - January 31, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


If I think there's more than one mind at work in my life, then I'm lying to my self...... Craig :)


Burstcoin @ https://www.burst-team.us

Burstcoin road-map @ http://www.burst.press

Burstcoin explorer @ http://burstcoin.biz


Sort:  

I love crypto for the same reasons, love learning all about this leading cutting edge in the evolution of the new Internet protocol adoption. Bitcoin to the Blockchain disruption that is coming over the next 16-24months. Your Smart I feel I might of missed the .com boom but not this time.. lol

Exactly how I feel, If 3urst disperse, I won't lose anything! Well, I may lose my mind f0r the fact that I truly believe and want this to be out in the w0rld! I mine for free and if I do put up my own money, it's chump change! This is a l0ng-term investment for me as I finally found something I can be apart of while in it's infancy stage. Even 'Steem' as well! I'm glad I got another chance to buy very low. I purchased $20 worth of Steem when it was @$1.79 and while it was going down, I didn't mind because it was my l0ng-term thinking and believing.

'3urst' / 'STEEM' - f0llow that smart m0ney ;)

Hi Craig, thank you for sharing burst tips, but I wonder if it is still possible to mine STEEM, I tried recently but I am always in a queue (172 persons before me...). Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61