Burstcoin is in the FuturesteemCreated with Sketch.


Burstcoin @ http://burstnation.com


  1. Send a tip to the Bitcoin Pot Of Gold.
  2. Friday the pot is equality divided and sent back to each address that tipped the pot.
  3. Tips below .0051 btc are included in the pot but those addresses do not receive a payout.
  4. The lowest tips above .005 btc are refunded.

Sort:  

Nexus Earth is the coin I am investing in and what I will retire off of, it was created by an alien, Colin Cantrell, the dude is unreal, he wants to decentralize internet by sending mini-satellites into space, his dad works for NASA and has ties with Elon Musk... Keep that in mind man! Buy now while it's cheap!

I'm not into the religion of outer space

Is not true! Burstcoin is not in me( @the-future) because I don't have any of those coins. I think I must get some! Thanks for the tip Craig! I saw a lot of your posts about burstcoin and I think it will be a good investment, right?

just follow you would you like yo vite me? thanks for your support :)

This is what I tell my family, "I'm living in the future" 0r "I am the future" ha!
Appreciate hearing my name but you gotta get it right bebe! lol It's pronounced trades like trades(trading) but with a 'Z' - TradZ 0r tradz ;)
Continue promoting Big Dogg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76