Bitcoin is not FUN, I'm DONE - January 11, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

I instead of we means I'm FREE.

By imagining that every person in my life is always lying to me, everything I say to them is automatically true.

I love .... to be loved.

Earth is LIGHT, and LIGHT is not flat or round, LIGHT has no shape.

A mirror eye see A = Amer-iCA is all about facing self. Accept self to beat the game.

Positive is space and negative is time, space is freedom and time is money.

It's my world, and I define everything in it as I would like them to relate to me.

read more @ http://craigonesun.com/

Sort:  

The bitcoin pump was highly speculative and doomed to crash anyway, regardless intervention of the bank of China. So Ether, an inflated coin looks like a solution to you ??? I see a lot of potential in Bitcoin because of China intervention. They prohibited margin trading which will make Bitcoin more stable. And they didn't ban it either. Why would they ? Bitcoin can end the US dollar dominated financial system. Russia also revelaed last week they will not ban Bitcoin. Bitcoin looks great !!!

Buy Bitcoin around $722 or $608.

It will bounce when it hits resistance at the end of the Fibonacci zones. Keep an eye on it between the .5-.618 zone especially, the bottom of which is $722.

edit note: possible $755 area...

Stay Calm, Steem On

I only have my eye on ether, as thats the only crypto I hold, and if ether starts tanking I am selling for USD

USD is tanking, has been tanking, and will continue to tank. DO NOT INVEST IN USD. 98% value decrease in USD since 1912.

STEEM, it is new, like a baby, has not found its place in this world, BTC is just now breaking out of the mold and criticism.

Hang in there my friend, and good luck to you!

Right on Craig. All the best!

How do I buy this bitcoin that no one likes? There are people in China who will get very good internet this year. My friend is very excited. He is small village smaller than me. Beautiful home like you video in Jamaica. His home is done now 10 years he says. You are interesting to watch. Thank you if you reply to me. I only have new friends here.

don't buy Bitcoin

I liked your video! Cheers!

I seem to be having trouble with your videos, but that must be my end - but judging from your post titles you are a mad trader, but your words and incantations in your posts are those of an alchemist - don't get burnt on coin! I am going to follow you because you are a poet of the heart.

the words are more important than the videos

Nice thoughts

Right now bitcoin is tons of fun!
Remember the bear trap in 2013 before it launched to 1k?
Volitility is exciting

CG!

Just dropping in again to say I still appreciate your support and work on here a lot!

I was gifted some SBD today and am thinking of investing it in some crypto in the next day, wondering what you would buy? Where and why?

I am going to carefully consider what you are saying and sought you out today for this. I don't have much. But I am trying.

I know I am struggling with my issues here as you know - but I have to look ahead also.

Have a nice day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65