Bitcoin is amazing. Burstcoin is for realz. The world needs STEEM.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


Burstcoin @ http://burstnation.com


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week.

By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and still have $180 profit.

Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Genesis Mining farm located in Iceland


The universe is an imaginary concept, not real.... http://craigonesun.com


Craig Grant (241).jpg


Sort:  

@craig-grant,
I just used your Genesis Mining code to upgrade my Open-End Bitcoin contract by 20 TH/s.

I have plotted my returns on the Open-Ended Bitcoin contract at 10.16 TH/s.

Genesis10-16.PNG

Upgrading with 20 TH/s will give me about $10 USD per day at my new hashrate of 30.16 TH/s. This should also give me an extra 0.1 BTC per month.

If you are still offering to reciprocate by using my code for your upgrade, my code is Q1MYO7

Thank you and thank you for continuing to get the word out on the Open-Ended Bitcoin contract from Genesis Mining. The payout seems to be greater as more transactions occur on BTC. We are entering another high volume time.

Keep the flow going and steem on,
Mike

Congratulations, considering the dramatic rise that might be ahead for bitcoin this year, your timing is perfect. I will definitely use your code to upgrade.

Thank you! It is greatly appreciated.
Have a great weekend,
Mike

I upgraded 1TH with your code, video uploading

I watched the video! It feels good to have given you something to celebrate!

When I upgrade in the future, I will be using your code again. (Just give me a few months before my next upgrade)

Stay in the flow,
Mike

Came home from work after midnight. Poured myself a glass and sat here watching your video. Calmed me down. Thanks.

happy to know about this positive effect, I will now watch it one more time :)

Steemians ARE the marketing campaign for STEEM. The fact that we all wait for somebody else to do something is why there hasn't been crypto mass adoption.

Which is what I've been writing about the past two days as well. Brainstorming on ideas, approaches, and DIFFERENT messages that people don't seem to be pushing.

yes, but user retention is very low, so it's a waste of time and energy to do marketing. When upgrades and implementations are made to improve user retention, then it's worth the effort for marketing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84