Bitcoin goes up, altcoins go down, and I smile :)steemCreated with Sketch.

If I was brave enough to jump off a tall building to kill my self, everybody in that world would see me splatter on the ground, while half way down my fall I would shift into a world where humans can fly, and cars drive themselves.

The roots are the slaves of the tree, and the fruit is me.

The fastest, easiest, most fun way is to get up and go, without saying anything to anyone. Revelation is fear, and fear is very slow.

In Hell, the highest commodity is attention.

Being NOW, if it sounds complicated, my spaceship hit a worm hole, and I'm lost.

I have no concern about what others do or don't do. I know that can I do for my self.


follow @craig-grant
Being one is singular, to say I'm 'one with' something else, that's two.


Mine Bitcoin @ Genesis Mining 3% discount = YVhXDJ

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ Coinbase.com


Sort:  

Exactly hw I trade psychologically - determining a price-set to either get in 0r get 0ut. Nice vid!
And Yuliana is beautiful you need to stick up f0r her.

I am the worst vampire there is, because I drink blood from vampires, by agreeing with them :)

Alone = All One

Shared on twitter

source

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 02 Dec 2016 - 02:35 UTC

Bitcoin goes up, altcoins go down, and I smile :) — Steemit

steemit.com/cryptocurrency… / https://t.co/iLTn4oez6d

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

all alts down.. but STEEM is green ;)

biggest looser - LTC going for ATL

I'm really liking how Steem dollars stays pegged to bitcoin when Bitcoin goes up so does steem:) Anyone else see that pattern?

steem dollar is smart money

steem still a great buy!

Your posts are fine without spicing it with the ugly looking girls...

Ugly girls need love too, but ok, only pretty girls from now then

Very Good !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66