Bitcoin, Ether, and DASH portfolio in my Exodus.io walletsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Whapishhh, that's the sound of a dollar in your back... http://craigonesun.com


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. Right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my bitcoin mining contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and have $180 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Genesis Mining farm located in Iceland


Sort:  

You should check out PIVX Craig! It's a fork of Dash with some alterations, and upgrades to come, we focus more of governance and privacy than becoming a company like a paypal. Come hang out! slack.pivx.org! (New website is coming in a few days, price will spike too so pick some up on an exchange while you can for cheap! ;])

Very cool Craig! Been wanting to learn more about cryptotrading and this gives some useful visuals and info to help get an idea of what it's like. Thanks a lot.:)

I love the video keep it up,,good work..can you follow me thank you

Just upgraded my contract in genesis using your code

Great! You v just said how you earn weekly. How much altogether did you invest and for how long?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52