My virus protection prevents me from decoding fear.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

As time flows and life gets more complicated. More work less money, less freedom more fear. The easier my life gets is the harder life gets for everyone else. Freedom is not for everyone, only me.

My thoughts are programmed to be jokes, and joy is the highest level.

Eternal Life = stop believing I was born.

My virus protection prevents me from decoding fear.

But seriously though, there isn't a word big enough to describe how fat yo mama is.

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.

In Hell, the highest commodity is attention.

Every person is right where he or she needs to be in my world, not lost.

http://craigonesun.com/

Sort:  

Why do you make your vid private?

The video is not working.

Wow 170 votes for a vid that isn't working and at the same time hailing a highly inflated coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51