Artificial Intelligence with Bitcoin and STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.


  1. Send a tip of no less than 35 STEEM to The Pot of STEEM. (398)
  2. Every Friday the pot will pay equal amounts of STEEM to every participant.
  3. Tips below 35 STEEM are treated as donations and senders won't get a payout.
    managed by @murh

YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536


Sort:  

Artificial Intelligence

Talk to crowetic or Adams on burstcoin..he's a coder.....

I don't seek, I accept what comes to me

LOL....I can see a 1970's martial art teacher saying your reply.....LOL

hi i sent 0.02 but i haven get anything back to cbase. i see only refund 0.01 from bchain but i haven see anything back to my cbase wallet? another thing is i see only 0.01 i lost 0.01?

everything sounds right according to the rules of the pot, and it's all on the blockchain, the problem is not getting the funds that wee sent to the return address, a problem that I am also experiencing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50