Sort:  

@craig-grant BURST coin is not worth buying/holding/investing in. Neither is DASH. Both will leave you in the red long term. STEEM is far superior to most blockchains. Top investments: STEEM,XMR,ETH,LTC,BTC there is nothing else worth buying. Maybe investing in the MAID project once it actually launches on a blockchain of its own.

I will sell all the burst to buy steem at 5 cents, I don't invest because I already have enough money, and I enjoy trading

Not at all. Check out my piece on BURST if you are curious as to why the fundamental proof-of-capacity (POC) mining algorithm is fundamentally flawed. If you are interested in making money from your HDDs, things like Ethereum Swarm, IPFS, Filecoin, MaidSafe, Storj, Siacoin and others are all doing just that but while holding to sound principles.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kyle.anderson/burst-my-bubble-an-opinion-on-the-dangerous-influx-of-altcoin-posts

Thanks @klye.anderson! I'll take a look at it. Burstcoin as always fascinated me but I always felt there was something weird about it.

We're is the video link in your post about Amanda? He posted your link on YouTube to your Steemit blog as the source.

I think he is trying to get views on his steemit & youtube.....I can't find it anywhere. If it was only live then maybe he's right but I haven't seen this anywhere else.

Same here, where is the proof for that statement...if not true that's a pretty lame move^^

Its cool and all that your promoting burst, I get that it helps the burst community and makes it a better coin. Heck I'm a huge fan of burst but you shouldn't throw other coins under the buss and create fake news about them to promote your favorite coin! thats just plain wrong!

was not a plan, is not a strategy, it all happens in the flow

the hell does that mean? "It all happens in the flow" equals it's okay to make shit up and FUD other coins? Sounds like somebody is morally bankrupt.

sounds like any coin that loses it's value because of my video on youtube, is not a good investment

The only thing that loses value is your voice, your blog, when you purposely misinform others. I don't think the profit-above-all and buy-cheap-sell-high mantras you got going lately will work out to your favor. You don't get to be surprised when you cry wolf and no one pays attention.

If you want attention you can walk out of your house naked, you will get lots of attention quickly. Will you at least admit it is wrong to get people to waste their time trying to verify your lies? We can all mess up from time to time, but there is merit in recognizing our mistakes.

none pays attention to me anyway, until I say Amanda B. Johnson, she is the one with all the attention, not me, I'm just a tool

Indeed. Doesn't change the fact that you're an unapologetic liar. You want people to sell Dash and buy Burst because you will gain financially, and you don't care that you are intentionally misleading people. Why should anyone trust your advice now

my advice is, don't trust my advice

yes, its all your fault. you control the markets. Now tell everyone to buy Steem again!!

steem is not a good buy until after hardfork 17, at about 5 cents

where is your source on that news? I didnt hear of any stream. She should come to Steemit.

I'm trying to find a source too.

Times up ... time to flag.

Do you think the flag is unfair? I consider your post to fall under the fraud category. What's your take on that?

you can be as emotionally judgmental as you want, I have no emotions, except for JOY :)

flag is there for who feels they need to have authority over others, because 99.9% have authorities over them

I think your post title and what you said on YouTube....is not cool Craig. If you didn't see a live video then this is really low what you're doing.

fake news is all the new rage in society today, you must be in a bubble

buying back my steem at 5 cents, for sure :)

This is total bullshit. Amanda has not left Dash. She was in the Slack channel today.

On a positive note, so many amazing things are happening this year for Dash. New partnerships, BlockCypher for one, a major exchange is coming soon and Evolution is just around the corner. Buckle up, this is going to be an exciting ride!

great to see some positive vibes

I'm going to stop following you on Steemit & YouTube and those are positive vibes for me.

it's safer in the center of a bubble

Not when you telling lies and giving fake news....putting me in your bullshit bubble.

I don't have time in my day to research things from someone that I has lied.

but you have time to watch and comment to liars, to research is faster, or just sell your dash cause the price will tank on the rumor alone

Hey man, you said you watched a live interview with Amanda talking about how Dash is a scam, but you didn't provide the link, except to a blog by @thedashguy. That's not really cool. I don't know why you would risk your reputation like that.

i have a reputation to entertain, not inform

Okay. In that case, you need to work on your comic delivery.

I laugh at my own jokes

Oh.
Sad Fake News ?!

Craig is dead in my book after this pump and FUD deal.

ohh maaan, and i barely get any views as it is

Fake news.
Anyone who thinks this is real needs their head examined

If this is fake, Craig needs a big old flag pole shoved up his ass.

He's got more than one right now.

Wow Craig! In my opinion, this Is not the right way to go about things man. It's cool if you want to promote Burst coins, but please don't spread mis-information, or FUD about other coins. (Especially If the info is not true, or verifiable) This Is VERY out of character for you! Please remember that you have a lot of people that rely on you for valuable information In the crypto-space. And also, some of those people have helped to invest in your ventures. (Genesis Mining among other things) If you want to keep the respect of those investors long term, you might want to re-think your strategy my man. Not a judgement, just food for thought.

it's best to be surrounded by those with so much self confidence, it does not matter what I say or do

But that's where I respectfully disagree with you Bro. Your words DO have power. You have the power to move people with your actions. That Is a gift man. But with great power, comes great responsibility. You stand on a platform where people are willing to listen to you. Don't ever take that for granted, or throw it to the gutter like it's nothing. If it wasn't for you on YouTube talking about Steemit, I wouldn't have known about it. And thru your knowledge, I and many others have benefited. So ultimately, it's your decision how you want to live your life man. Just remember that your words have value and meaning. Words bring about choice...And choices, always have consequences Bro...& That's the beautiful thing about life...There Is ALWAYS a choice...Just try to make the right ones In the future-

for me
everything is
not always

Alright Craig...Well all I can say Is good luck to you, and I really hope that the words that I, and others have said to you, really sink In deep...Hope all your family is well...Juliana, the Boys, and your Mom...later-

So you make unfounded accusations and then say it does not matter. Then you fantasize about hiring her for BURST? Ya, stay classy bro.

she already works for burst, well her name does at least :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04