After my Amanda B. Johnson stress test, I started buying DASHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


Matter being physically real, only now matters, now is matter.

I can only be as I am defined by me.

You have nothing to offer that I would want, so by default I don't trust you.

I am all about nothing, because something always ends, and nothing lasts forever.

Every Latino person on earth has a cousin... http://craigonesun.com


Home Chef USA -- Our Chefs Do The Shopping for You. We help busy people like you to skip the grocery store and whip up delicious meals in 30 minutes. Every week you get knockout new recipes and all the fresh, pre-portioned ingredients delivered straight to your door. Say goodbye to long grocery lines, parking lot power-struggles, and food fails that leave you ordering takeout at 11 PM. $30 discount @ www.homechef.com


Amanda B. Johnson presents at Cryptopulco -- Anarchapulco's day dedicated to cryptocurrency -- on February 28, 2017.


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining Bitcoin 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536
I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. Right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my bitcoin mining contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and have $180 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43