Adapting to the cryptocurrency market the best way I know howsteemCreated with Sketch.

The game called LIFE brainwashes my self to believe I am not alone.

In-formation is something taking form (does not have form yet). Now is Real.

Imagination can be a powerful addiction. I know my experience is now.

0 = nowhere ... 01 = now here.

I am the only one experiencing my life, being aware of my thoughts, emotions, and five senses, these are my seven modes of life.

Being nothing and nobody gives me access to everything and anything I desire in every moment, it's perfect.

Until you move to the USA, darkness is life.


Bitcoin rise, Zcash stability, and STEEM POWER influence


follow @craig-grant
ID entity = mechanical self.


Mine Bitcoin @ Genesis Mining 3% discount = YVhXDJ

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ Coinbase.com


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59