Just so the public is aware - crowetic is no longer working with ADSactly in ANY way.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

This post serves as a simple 'notice' if you will, I will not get into detail publicly other than to simply state that:

Neither Crowetic Computers, LLC. (my company) nor myself, will be dealing with ADSactly (meaning the overall name, or projects and services associated, etc...) in ANY way from this point forth.


I do not want this to be any sort of 'drama' or to contribute to 'starting things' or anything like that. This is simply to let people know so that they no longer contact me regarding anything ADSactly related, nor assume that I am working with ADSactly in any way, as it is no longer the case and there is no longer any association, communication, or services being provided by Crowetic Computers LLC to ADSactly.

Please do not ask any questions regarding this in public, as I will simply not answer them. This is a notice only. If you are not directly related to anything that my company has done tied to ADSactly in the past, please do not message me as I will not speak to you regarding this decision.

If you are anyone that IS related DIRECTLY to things that have been done by myself or my team in the past for ADSactly, and you would like to know details, I may or may not provide them to you, depending on individual situations.

As I said this is simply a notice, nothing more.

Business decisions being made do not need to be explained, there is simply no need for association any longer. Also no need to have opinions posted publicly, and nothing other than not wanting people to be contacting me regarding ADSactly any further has enticed the posting of this post. I do not have the time for it, and do not need to do so any further since the severing of any business relationship has been completed between the two parties. Thank you!


Please do not mention myself and ADSactly or my company's name in combination with ADSactly at all starting now and into the future, and know that no matter what that my company will no longer be associated with ADSactly in any way, supporting or attacking them, regardless of anything said, offered, etc. From a purely business standpoint this is the decision of myself as the CEO of the company.

This is officially the last time I will ever mention the name, and I hope that it can be the same from the ADSactly community towards my company. I wish no ill intent nor harm towards them, I am simply no longer working with them, attempting to provide consulting, development, hosting, or services of any kind which my company provides.

This is purely a business decision, and has no relevance to feelings involved nor is it directly related to any one situation or scenario directed at either party.

Much appreciated for adhering to the requests within this post, and have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32