Zcash (ZEC) - Finally a jump! Double up for a great coin! And Monero (XMR) very close

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Zcash

Since the beginning of my crypto currency adventure, I was studying about "minor coins", beyond bitcoin and I identify two big structure that I was ready to bet on:

Zcash were surely my preferred one and so I began to try on mining it, but was difficult with my home pc, so I decided to buy some power on a mining service with a year duration, so we will see at the end of the year what I'll earn :)
In the while I bought small parts of ZEC coin, but now it's hundreds of $ :D

With Monero I had some problem with wallet and transaction, don't know if I was a newbie and I did something wrong, but I've nothing in my wallet, a part some little decimals in my mining software... :(
But I think XMR will really grow again, so it could be my next investment.

What do you think about? Which are your next moves on market?

Sort:  

XMR slowly and constantly higher, ZEC maybe has to wait long term

Yes I'm completely agree. XMR grows 20% a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50