Gnosis (GNO) - Crowd Sourced Wisdom... My best intuition, my worst delay

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Gnosis

GNOSIS, CROWD SOURCED WISDOM

It was at the beginning of this year when I first be in touch with Gnosis project, I read all about it and I was very involving, because Team explains very well the mission in a clean way, supported by an enjoable layout and design.
It's a blockchain network, based on Ethereum, to speculate on anything with an easy-to-use prediction market.

So I sign up for the newsletter, cause they would have alert me about auction's opening day.
And so they did.
I received the newsletter, but I was in a bad period for family's worries, and couldn't watch it and buy some tokens...
I think this it's the biggest mistake I did since I'm into cryptocurrencies :(
In few days value grow up, soon from 60$ to 110$ and now it's around 180$!

So, i lost the train :( or not?!
I hope to be in time to have some satisfactions from Gnosis... we will see!

Anyone into Gnosis to talk about?

[updated value]

Sort:  

You'll hit the next big thing

Tx! Really hope! I've to be ready :)

It seems still to be plenty of opportunity out there ;)

Sure! It's golden time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44