DCORP - Democratizing Venture Capitalism - A new crowdsale auction in 2 days

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Dcorp

MISSION

The mission of DCORP is to attract and retain the best and brightest talent of the crypto industry.
So, as they say in their website, Talent is the key to successful projects and ventures. To attract and retain best talent in the market, DCORP practices competitive compensation for their efforts and periodic retainment bonuses in Ether.

The whole process of this group is maintained by smart contracts and guaranteed by ethereum blockchain.

logo dcorp

CROWDSALE

On midday of 1st of June, there will be the crowdsale auction for this tokens, and I think it will be interesting to partecipate.
As many other auction, you need to send some ETH to the auction address to have back tokens.

FUNCTIONS

DCORP functions are in a crowfunding like way: users can submit an idea, proposal would be approved and then go in a seven days vote from shareholders (the collective owners of DCORP). If it will be funded it begins to be developed, having a selected manager for the project, and then go ahead till the product launch.

It could really be an interesting project, and I will follow it, and surely partecipate to the auction, because it's the first possibility to have tokens at low price.

Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm starting to get pissed that these ICOs coming out now are taking ETH only. FFS I WANNA HODL my ETH. Interesting concept though, hadn't heard about it before.

Sure I'm jelous of my ETHs too!!
But I was not sure about Gnosis too, before the auction, and now I'm angry with myself cause I gave up :(

I feel you, man I feel you :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27