Crypto currencies market is slowly raising up again... Last call to buy at this prize?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Crypto

After these long days for those who like me invested something in the crypto coins and half the gains of previous months, now it seems to see the light again :)

In these days the market has lost 15/20 billions of dollar because people are scared of sudden drop in values. But if you are into crypto since times and read a lot (from credible sources) you can only be happy about this situation, because I think now it's the right moment to buy!

Crypto currencies

So I'm ready to buy sure some Ethereum, my preferred coin, the one in which I really trust. But also small parts of bitcoin (always a certainty) and many of my bets: Swarm City, Waves and obviously Steem!

I think this is only the beginning...
Steem on!

Sort:  

I made sure I took advantage of this 'sale' today and picked up some SP!!!!
'Buy when it dips, buy when it sits' :)

Profound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85