Aventus (AVT) - New ICO for secure ticketing industry on blockchain

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago
A REVOLUTIONARY GLOBAL STANDARD FOR A MORE FAIR, SECURE, AND TRANSPARENT TICKETING INDUSTRY.

This is the slogan and the mission of Aventus project, a blockchain based system in which users can have a personal market, create events, sell ticket, promote and verify them.

Aventus

Here their explanation, from website, about what Aventus is: Aventus is a decentralised protocol creating a less fraudulent and tout-filled event ticketing industry. The protocol's token Avent ("AVT") is key to enforcing its economic model. Its purpose is to reward participants for providing value (e.g. voting on the legitimacy of events, buying tickets, promoting events, and matching buyers and ticket resellers).

CROWDSALE 19 JULY 2017 15:00 UTC

The ambitious crowd will be open only for 5 days in which they want to reach a minimum of 6 milion dollars and a maximum goal of 15 milions!
Here you can find ICO details

I'm sure they will fund and reach maximum in less days than 5, as we saw also for Starta who planned 30 days and funded 5 milions in less than a day!

I hope to be in time because I think I'll put a minimal capital in it, cause ticketing is a problem that I tasted by myself...

Steem on!

Sort:  

Great concept but I feel the giants such as ticketmaster and stubhub will not allow it to grow. I'll sit out but I'm hoping it can change the ticketing businesses.

Yes, we will see!

That's awesome

Sure, nice and interesting

love it I got a bunch yesterday!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28