You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free Bitcoin Everyday! - Free BTC Bitcoin! - Bitcoin BTC Giveaway - Steemit CryptoCurrency

I've heard a lot of people talking about MOD, but haven't researched into it myself yet. I'll do a little digging into it tonight to see what the hype is about. If it's a promising as everyone is saying, I might just drop a little into it to see where it goes

Sort:  

most coins dropped a little but overall i think they have a good project and supply is low. It has a ton of Potential and room to grow so we will see by the end of 2018.I am hodling till death.lol

Yea and only a $109 mill market cap. There's a ton of room for it to grow and it looks to be about 50% off with the current market correction. Definitely going to research into it tonight. Could potentially be a very profitable investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74