You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Sports Betting Blockchain Project | Goal Bonanza

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm not on telegram myself. What's your view on fansunite so far ?

From what I understand they intend to play bookmaker using a machine learning algorithm and offer 1.98-1.98 odds. I was not instanly sold on it and haven't gotten the time to really look into it yet. The only sports betting crypto I have invested some in is Wagerr which has been delayed and should launch in January. The idea of blockchain and sports betting has huge potential and I try to keep my eye out on the market. It's still very early though, but it would be nice if we could spot the next 'betfair' early in development.

Sort:  

FansUnite caught my eye too, i forget who posted about it. I think it could definitely be an awesome experience but I haven't gotten involved yet. This Goal Bananza video felt like an infomercial, which usually is a turn off for me. I will have to check out Wagerr and see what they're all about.

Yeah man keep me posted! I am looking into cool ICO's related to sports etc to follow! Fans Unite is actually based out of Vancouver and there team is always on telegram can chat them up etc..

Oh sweet, i didn't realize they were out of Vancouver. Definitely will man and same to you!

Yeah man! Like I told @boatsports90 hit me up if you catch something that looks good coming up! Definitely interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71