You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Sports Betting Blockchain Project | Betterbetting

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wagerr is the only one I'm invested in ever since the price was 0.10$. The team so far only showed incompetence. The idea of sports betting on a blockchain has so much potential, but nobody really seems to be able to execute it properly. I still like the idea of wagerr, but can't say I'm very confident.

Sort:  

I just don't get why the execution is being done so poorly. The world is ready for a decentralized betting platform. Nobody enjoys facing government restrictions and having taxes imposed on your earnings. I am always on the look out for your reviews hoping to see something that actually works well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71