2019 Cryptocurrencies Prediction

I'm going to make one prediction for 2019. When I was 16 years old I wanted to buy Apple Stock. My Parents wouldn't listen to me, That was in 1986. I've financially suffered most of my adult life until I listened to a software programmer who created a "Lingistics Bot" predict the rise and fall of cryptocurrencies. I bought approx $5000 of Bitcoin and Ethereum between Dec 2017 and June of 2018. I cashed out in March of 2018. Did I time the market right?
I predict Bitcoin will be made available to everyone who owns a Brokerage Account with a "1 Click" Option. This means that if just 1% of the wealth in the world moves into Cryptocurrencies then 2019 will be the year Cryptocurrency go's main stream.
The reason my parents in 1986 didn't help me buy Apple Stock was it was "Too Complicated". This is the same reason 98% of the public doesn't own cryptocurrencies. All the negative media news did in 2018 was to create "Fear" and "Brand Awareness". Imagine if say "The California Teachers Pension Fund" was to put just 1% in to Bitcoin; how much would that be? A lot. Multiple that by all the Pension Funds!
2019 is going to be the year of Mass Adoption by a "One Click" Option in everyone who owns a Brokerage Account.

Sort:  

Hello @cosmicswami! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @cosmicswami! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@cosmicswami, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86