You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigiByte Does it Again - Some News Things if You Like to Make Money

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It has been around since 2013-2014 and its been kind of a doge coin, just sitting under the tree waiting around for someone to notice it..lol But serious there blockchain is proven after this much time, its just been out so long now kind of doing nothing, I wonder if this will even help it much at this point. I do remember a few months ago they had a website and product brand refresh, and new logo and tech intoduced tho so they are active devs at least. Nice post!

Sort:  

I've done a lot of looking into Digibyte. I have several articles I have posted here. I've never seen DGB as a bad investment. The dev team is very innovative and always putting new tech out.

Resteem please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62