People Hate It, But In Times Like These You Can Be Down Nothing!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Before the crash days ago, I converted my BTC into Tether, and now I have lost nothing! I have all the original value from when it was 10k, and not just 7k like its worth now, but I have the full amount because Tether has held its value this whole time! Now when BTC is low like this, I can buy it at way cheaper prices, and with the full value still of what I had originally. I love Tether in times like this, it has saved all of my money, I have no loss right now, and its a strange feeling. Honestly If I just held on to it, I would be down thousands of dollars. Maby next time you want to experiment with this, try it! If you would have converted some of your LTC, ETH, or say even BTC, you would have saved too because it is still right around that dollar! No matter now because everything is still going down, you might want to do that still before its too late. Im going to eat some pizza now and watch coinmarketcap..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39